Home About SSA Committee of Management

Committee of Management

E-mail Print PDF

Executive Committee Members

Executive Committee Members | Committee Members

The committee of management of the Stroke Society of Australasia includes executive committee members and ordinary committee members. The executive comprise the President, Vice-President, Immediate Past President, Secretary, and Treasurer. In addition, the committee of management may co-opt additional members of the Society to assist in managing the affairs of the Society.

Executive Committee Members

President: Helen Dewey, Melbourne VIC
Immediate Past President: Mark Parsons, Newcastle, NSW
Vice President: Bernard Yan, Melbourne, VIC
Secretary: Tim Kleinig, Adelaide, SA
Treasurer: Dominique Cadilhac, Melbourne, VIC

Committee Members

Suzanne Kuys, Brisbane, QLD
Di Marsden, Newcastle, NSW
Andrew Wong,  Brisbane, QLD
Henry Ma, Glen Waverley, VIC
Candice Delcourt, Newcastle, NSW
Darshan Ghia, Como, WA
Anna McRae, Auckland, New Zealand
Martin Krause, Sydney, NSW



Co-opted Committee Members

Patrick Groot (ASNEN) Warrnambool, VIC
Skye Coote,  Box Hill, VIC
Anna Ranta, Palmerston North, New Zealand
Seana Gall, Hobart, Tasmania
Claire Muller, Box Hill, VIC



Last Updated ( Monday, 17 October 2016 11:35 )  

Registered Charity

Latest news

Top Views