Home About SSA History & special interest groups

History & special interest groups

E-mail Print PDF

The Stroke Society of Australasia currently has two special interest groups. These are the Australasian Stroke Trial Network (ASTN) and the Australasian Stroke Unit Network (ASUN). Membership of both networks is open to members of the Stroke Society of Australasia.



The Australian Stroke Coalition is co-chaired by the Stroke Society of Australasia and the National Stroke Foundation. A number of SSA members are represented on both the Coalition and its Working Groups. These include representatives from the SSA committee, the Australasian Stroke Unit Network (ASUN), and the general membership.


Last Updated ( Friday, 16 January 2009 13:20 )  

Registered Charity

Latest news

Top Views